Join Now | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
Board of Directors


Beacon Board of Directors 2017


Members of the Beacon Board of Directors work with peers and colleagues to establish the policies, vision and goals for Beacon and help the association grow and thrive. Members are elected by the membership for three-year terms. Officers of the Board (Chair, Vice-Chair, Treasurer and Secretary) are elected by the Board at the beginning of each year.  


The Beacon Board of Directors for 2017 are:

Maria Baseggio, Chair

Matthew Levy, Vice-Chair

Jory Barrad, Secretary

Robert Jarvis, Treasurer

Sina Adibi, Director

Judy Boreham, Director

Bill Dowling, Director

Lynn Hoban, Director

Ann McNally, Director

Patricia Schaeffer, Director

Wade Roberts, Director